Organizations

Leaving an organization

So you want to remove someone from your organization?

TIP:

You’ll need Admin level access to your organization for this.

From the main menu, click on Settings.

Main Menu

If you belong to multiple organizations, select the organization you want to leave using the filter at the top of the table.

Organizations Dropdown

Then click on Users under the General section

General Settings

Once you are viewing your Users page, click on the delete icon delete next to the user you would like to remove.

In the prompt, hit confirm.

That’s it!

TIP:

Accidentally removed the wrong user? Learn about Joining a group