Groups

Leaving a group

So you want to remove someone from your group?

TIP: You’ll need Admin level access to your group for this.

From the main menu, click on Settings.

Main Menu

If you belong to multiple groups, select the group you want to leave using the filter at the top of the table.

Groups Dropdown

Then click on Users under the General section

General Settings

Once you are viewing your Users page, just click on the delete icon delete next to the user you would like to remove.

In the prompt, hit confirm.

That’s it!

TIP: Accidentally removed the wrong user? Learn about [Joining a group](/groups/joining-a-group/)