Communities

Leaving a community

So you want to leave a community you’re in? It’s easy as 1, 2, 3!

  1. From the main menu, navigate to Intelligence->Communities
    Communities Menu
  2. Once you are viewing the group communities page, click on the delete icon delete next to the community you would like to leave1.
  3. In the prompt, hit confirm.

That’s it - you’re out!

TIP: Most will only be part of one group which should be selected by default. For everyone else, use the group drowndown to select the group you would like to manage.
TIP: Accidentally left a group you didn’t mean to leave? Learn about joining a community.